Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ski Beach Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ski Beach Bar and Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ski Beach Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

David 6 days ago

Cajun Sweet Fried Chicken

If you want ambiance at no cost try Ski Beach. The menu list is to die for with each item handmade by professional chefs. They add the extra "bang" to your meal. Where can you go for waterfront dining getting four star dining at two star prices. Mr. Frugal rates this restaurant 4 Stars. Lunch and dinners you can get anywhere but want the Ski Beach experience.

Ravedisian0 21 days ago

Bayou Pasta

We went to Ski Beach Bar and grill today and had the best service from Melissa. She was funny, kind, and very efficient at her job. Definitely coming back to see her!

Fusco917 about 2 months ago

The Mahi Sandwich

Food was excellent.... And our server Ben was amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable, and the best server I've seen in a long long time.

Bwhomesltd about 2 months ago

Ybor City Gumbo

Food and service were excellent. Management problem at this location was an issue. Wanted to watch golf while eating at bar, but all management was in a "meeting" and couldn't be disturbed. Nobody else was trained on how to use their TV system. I wouldn't recommend coming here if you wanted to watch any sports.

Ann about 2 months ago

Bronzed Red Fish

We are regulars through the week and weekend. Consistently great food and atmosphere. Our top server is Miguel as he always goes above and beyond making sure everything and everyone is good. We will continue to support Ski Beach and Miguel. Thank you!

Stevenjhussiv 10 days ago

Smoked Fish Dip

Amazing dip ! Never had anything like it !

Jimothy 25 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

Eat this if you want diarrhea

Ronwoodard123 about 2 months ago

Bronzed Red Fish

Great atmosphere, food and service. Kaitlyn was outstanding.

Rpgio about 2 months ago

Pork Osso Bucco

As I expected, this entree was outstanding. But, the reason for writing this review is to let you know that our server, Gabrial, provided an outstanding dining experience for our table today at lunch. Attitude, pleasantness, knowledge, attentiveness, overall service, all a 10 plus.

Swmintel 2 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

THE BEST Shrimp & Grits I've had. Tasty Shrimp, well cooked Grits and not a lot of other flavors. Very well seasoned. NOT tomato based (don't like tomatoes) Creamy grits, great service. Fair prices for what you get. Good drink prices too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA